Home > CLL > Four Months Post Chemo

Four Months Post Chemo

I went to see Dr. Strangelove today at the Castle Nosferatu local hospital out patients clinic.

He took one of those long wistful looks at the latest (more or less normal) blood test results. We decided that I don’t have to see him again for another six months, as I have no bothersome b-symptoms left either. And that’s it. I’m in control, as if I do notice anything creeping up on me, I have to contact him for an earlier meeting.

This is particularly good news, and it means that I have to try to get into the feel of being more or less normal. Any symptoms I feel at the moment are probably due to mind altering drugs/alcohol/indigestion/old age.

Categories: CLL
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

